martes, 22 de noviembre de 2011

Bejun Mehta – Down by the Salley Gardens

Down by the Salley Gardens
Bejun Mehta - contratenor
Julius Drake - piano
Harmonia Mundi, 2011


1. King David
2. It was a lover and his lass
3. Down by the salley gardens
4. Silent Noon
5. Lord, what is man?
6. Job's Curse
7. Linden Lea
8. Come away, death
9. O mistress mine
10. Blow, blow, thou winter wind
11. At Middle-Field Gate in February
12. The Widow Bird
13. The Horseman
14. The Little Boy Lost
15. La Belle Dame Sans Merci
16. Bright is the ring of words
17.  The Sigh
18. Jillian of Berry
19. Set in the manner of Handel
20. Take, o take those lips away
21. Since we loved
22. Hey, ho, the wind and the rain
23. Music for a while


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario