martes, 1 de noviembre de 2011

Anne Sofie von Otter & Elvis Costello – For the Stars

For the Stars
Anne Sofie von Otter - mezzosoprano
Elvis Costello
Deutsche Grammophon, 2001


1. No Wonder
2. Baby Plays Around
3. Go Leave
4. Rope
5. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
6. Broken Bicycles (Waits) . Junk (McCartney)
7. The Other Woman
8. Like an Angel
9. Green Song based on a solo cello piece by the cps.
10. April After All
11. You Still Believe In Me
12. I Want To Vanish
13. For No One
14. Shamed Into Love
15. Just A Curio
16. This House Is Empty Now
17. Take It With Me
18. For The Stars


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario