viernes, 14 de febrero de 2014

Frederica Von Stade - My Funny Valentine: Songs of Rodgers & Hart

My Funny Valentine: Songs of Rodgers & Hart
Frederica Von Stade - mezzosoprano
London Symphony Orchestra
John McGlinn - conducción
EMI, 1990


1. My Funny Valentine (Babes In Arms)
2. I Must Love You (Chee-Chee)
3. I Didn't Know What Time It Was (Too Many Girls)
4. Moon Of My Delight (Chee-Chee)
5. Everybody Loves You (I'd Rather Be Right)
6. A Ship Without A Sail (Heads Up!)
7. Quiet Night (On Your Toes)
8. To Keep My Love Alive (A Connecticut Yankee)
9. Love Never Went To College (Too Many Girls)
10. You're Nearer (Too Many Girls)
11. If I Were You (Betsy)
12. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered (Pal Joey)
13. Now That I Know You (Two Weeks with Pay)
14. Bye & Bye (Dearest Enemy)
15. Atlantic Blues (Lido Lady)
16. Where Or When (Babes In Arms)
17. Falling In Love With Love (The Boys From Syarcuse)


3 comentarios:

  1. Thank youi for this! I love this singer, and I would be very glad if you could reupload the other albums of her (none of the other five in your blog is still available at Mediafire). If you could do so, please let me know with answering on this comment or write me a mail (or make a new blogpost of it..). Thank you!

  2. Saludos, en lo que me sea posible voy a subir a blog todos los discos que tengo de Frederica Von Stade. Un saludo!

  3. Un disco precioso que tenía muchas ganas de tener!!!!! Gracias.